QOTW: Scoring Players With Duality

Question of the Week: Why is Ty Montgomery (RB/WR) only getting points for one position and not the other?

Answer: When we encounter players with duality in a league that has the same rule set up with different points for different positions, we only apply the points to the first rule only so that points aren’t double-counted.

The league commish can modify the final box score for the week via League Settings > Edit Past Box Score if the determination is that the other rule’s scoring should have been counted.

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: